Executives


Clint Byblow

President

President@northstarsfootball.com


Sylvain Villeneuve

Vice President

VP@northstarsfootball.com


Elaine Thorne

Treasurer

Treasurer@northstarsfootball.com


Angie Villeneuve

Secretary

Secretary@northstarsfootball.com


Alisha Spence

Registrar

Registrar@northstarsfootball.com


Michelle Holyk

Public Relations and Social Media


Juliette Statt

Director-at-Large


Darcy Thomas

Bantam Team Manager

Bantam@northstarsfootball.com


Melanie Doyle

Stampede Coordinator


Duane Holyk

Director-at-Large


Kelsey Crozier

Fundraising Coordinator


Lauren Vallie

PeeWee Team Manager

Peewee@northstarsfootball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started