Executives


Clint Byblow

President

President@northstarsfootball.com


Jesse Donaldson

Vice President

VP@northstarsfootball.com


Janice Brownlee

Treasurer

Treasurer@northstarsfootball.com


Kelsey Crozier

Secretary

Secretary@northstarsfootball.com


Jenn Knowles

Registrar

Registrar@northstarsfootball.com


Lisa Connolly

Bantam Team Manager

Bantam@northstarsfootball.com


Currently Open

PeeWee Team Manager

Peewee@northstarsfootball.com


Melanie Doyle

Stampede Coordinator


Kelsey Crozier

Fundraising Coordinator


Michelle Holyk

Director-at-Large


Duane Holyk

Director-at-Large


Juliette Statt

Director-at-Large


Dianna Waters

Director-at-Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started