Executives


Clint Byblow

President

President@northstarsfootball.com


Sylvain Villeneuve

Vice President

VP@northstarsfootball.com


Elaine Thorne

Treasurer

Treasurer@northstarsfootball.com


Angie Villeneuve

Secretary

Secretary@northstarsfootball.com


Alisha Spence

Registrar

Registrar@northstarsfootball.com


Juliette Statt

Peewee Team Manager

Peewee@northstarsfootball.com


Melanie Doyle

Bantam Team Manager

Bantam@northstarsfootball.com


Ann Duff

Director-at-Large


Darcy Thomas

Director-at-Large


Upcoming Events


Apr. 28, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Gym Day and Registration Event
Ardrossan Jr-Sr High School

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.